Login NowClose 
Sign In to chronicle-tribune.com           
Forgot Password

Contact Information

Office hours
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Located at:
610 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952

Phone: (765) 664-5111



Publisher: Linda Kelsay  Phone: 765-671-2200lkelsay@chronicle-tribune.com


Managing Editor: Dave Penticuff  Phone: 765-671-2250dpenticuff@chronicle-tribune.com
Editor: Tyler Juranovich  Phone: 765-671-1266tjuranovich@chronicle-tribune.com


Advertising Director Stan Howard  Phone: 765-671-2230showard@chronicle-tribune.com


Circulation Manager Heather Korporal  Phone: 765-671-6905hkorporal@chronicle-tribune.com


Obituaries     obituaries@chronicle-tribune.com
Classifieds  Phone: 765-664-5112classifieds@chronicle-tribune.com
Web Site comments/questions     web-support@chronicle-tribune.com

Mailing Address

610 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952